Online Jobs Gulf

I have received a job offer from dubai through an agency called ‘ASMACS’, is this a genuine agency?.?
I have received a job offer from a gulf country through an agency called ‘ASMACS’, is this a genuine agency and can I proceed further?. Is there any certifications for these kind of agencies which i could check online?
asmacs is a genuine company as far as i know,,,,,but it isnt an agency ,,,its a company with many verticals,,,,,,which country did you apply from,,,and for what post,,,,,i live in the uae,,abu dhabi region,,,if ur destination is uae and ,,,,,,,if u wanna let me call someone over here and u wud be able to provide their numbers i’ll be willing to do a casual call,,,since it wud help u out,,,my e=mail is yaseen_troy@yahoo,com
Jobsomega.com – Jobs in Kerala Employment Exchange Online
Tagged with: career • gulf • gulf news online jobs • in • job • jobs • online jobs gulf • online jobs in gulf countries
Filed under: Uncategorized
Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!

