I just got offered a job as a ‘regional associate’ but apparantly it’s a scam according to other websites?

This is the E-mail they have sent me

Hello! We have found your CV on www.jobsite.co.uk TicketWeb Company is now seeking new employees. We have a vacant position “Regional Associate”. Specialized professional education isn’t necessary. This is a part time position. Job Location: UK Duties: Support in private services and financial assistant of our customers. Requirements: • Competent management of payments;• Ability to print and scan documents;• Available to work 1-3 hours per day;• Responsibility;• PC, Internet, E-mail advanced skills; Salary: £20000 – £30000 per annum. We pay cash daily! To apply send your CV to ticketweb.inc_company@ymail.com and get response during 1-2 business day.

I searched it up on google and apparantly it’s a scam for money laundering, what do you think?


do you really need to ask?
20,000 to 30,000 per year for a couple of hours per day……

scam, Scam, SCAM

PHILIP MILLER.wmv US ARMY DATING SCAMS


Tagged with:

Filed under: Uncategorized

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!